FAQ’s

Our office staff is always available to answer any questions you may have! Contact us regarding all of your pest problems.

CEO:
Mark Loffredo Mark@postexterminating.com
CFO:
Karen Asaro Karen@postexterminating.com
Customer Service:
Victoria Alpert Victoria@postexterminating.com
New Customer:
Sales sales@postexterminating.com
A/R A/P – Karen
billing billing@postexterminating.com
Field Managers:
Anthony D’Angelo Anthony@postexterminating.com
Edward Tatarka Edward@postexterminating.com

 

Copyright © 2015 - Post Exterminating, All Rights Reserved